Shopping Cart

renforshort official store

dear amelia CD

On dear amelia, renforshort narrates an up-close and thrillingly honest journey through the darkest parts of her psyche. Her debut album spans twelve tracks and includes recent songs “moshpit” and “we’ll make this ok” featuring Travis Barker.

1. i miss myself
2. made for you
3. moshpit
4. hate the way you love me
5. we’ll make this ok (feat. Travis Barker)
6. i thot you were cool
7. don’t come back
8. let you down (feat. Jake Bugg)
9. better off
10. Julian, king of manhattan
11. not my friend
12. amelia

Limited to 4 per customer.